Linqu Changtai Electromechanical Equipment Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline:0536-3112711
Banner
You are here: Home > Company Products > metering packaging equipment > Industrial Ingredients
Company Products
Company Products
Food ingredients equipment
Food ingredients equipment

First, weighing the form of ingredients system

Weighing ingredients is a very important process in the industrial production, fine chemicals, building materials, feed, metallurgy and other industries in the production process, its accuracy or not on the entire product quality has a pivotal role.

In the past, the factory adopts the artificial way to carry out the batching operation. After the ingredients workers get the daily production work table, the weight of each component is calculated according to the number of ingredients, and then the weight of each component is calculated according to the calculated weight. Material, and finally sent to the electronic scale on the weighing ratio and packaging.

This method of ingredients have several major shortcomings:

1, ingredients work labor intensity, many industry ingredients on the human body damage greater

2, artificial error rate is high, it is difficult to ensure product quality, can not guarantee the production process

3, weighing no weight detection, production data without record, it is difficult to control the production data

4, high labor costs, efficiency at the end, high management costs

For the above deficiencies, the application of electromechanical integrated automatic batching system has greatly promoted the development of intelligent industrial production. Automatic batching system in the form of more types, including weighing weighing instrument control system, PLC weighing batching module, homemade single-chip weighing batching system, based on PLC control weighing instrument conversion weighing weighing system. One of the PLC-based weighing batching system is one of the most popular automation solutions, then we come to understand the next under the PLC-controlled automatic weighing system.

This automatic batching system is a dynamic metering system which integrates transportation, metering, batching and quantitative functions. It is widely used in building materials, chemical industry, metallurgy, mine, glass, refractory, electric power, food and feed industry. application. PLC-based weighing system is mainly composed of PLC, weighing control instrument, scale body, inverter, motor, load cell and so on. This type of system receives the weight signal from the load cell. The weighing control instrument can collect the sensor signal and convert it into other transmittable signals. At the same time, the weighing instrument can also set the output signal as simple as the switch signal. The weight and switch control signal sent by the PLC to carry out a comprehensive control of the ingredients and other equipment according to the specific control of the implementation of ingredients.

Address:Linqu County North Industrial Park, Weifang City, Shandong Province  TelePhone:0536-3112711  MobilePhone:13188861223 15064670092  E-mail:lgtsdqc@163.com

Mobile

临朐昌泰机电设备有限公司
服务热线:0536-3112711
Banner
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 计量包装设备 > 工业配料设备
公司产品
公司产品
食品配料设备
食品配料设备
  该食品配料设备的称重配料系统形式:

  称重配料是工业生产、化工、建材、饲料、冶金等行业生产工艺中相当重要的一道工序,它的准确与否对整个产品质量有着举足轻重的作用。

  以往工厂采用人工的方式进行配料操作,配料工拿到每天的生产作业表后,先根据配料的多少,先计算每种成分的重量,然后按算好的重量在各成分的料桶中取料,末后送到电子秤上进行称重配比并且包装。

  这样的配料方法有几大缺点:

  1、配料工作劳动强度大,很多行业配料操作对人们身体危害较大。

  2、人工出错率高,较难保持产品品质,不能保障生产工艺。

  3、称重重量无检测,生产数据无记录,较难对各项生产数据进行掌控。

  4、人工成本高,效率底,管理成本高。

  对于以上不足,机电一体化食品配料设备的应用大大推动了智能工业化生产的发展。自动配料系统形式种类较多,其中有称重配料仪表控制系统,PLC称重配料模块,自制的单片机称重配料系统,基于PLC控制称重仪表换算的称重配料系统。其中基于PLC控制的称重配料系统是一种相当受用的全自动式解决方案之一,接下来我们就来了解下基于PLC控制的自动称重配料系统。

  此食品配料设备是集输送、计量、配料、定量等功能于一体的动态计量系统,它在建材、化工、冶金、矿山、玻璃、耐材、电力、食品、饲料等行业中都得到了广泛的应用。基于PLC的称重配料系统主要由PLC、称重控制仪表、秤体、变频器、电动机、称重传感器等构成。该类系统由称重传感器得到重量信号,称重控制仪表可以将传感器信号进行采集并将它转换为其他可传输信号,与此同时称重仪表还可以按需求设定输出简单的开关信号,被送出的重量及开关控制信号由PLC编程进行综合的配料控制并根据其他设备进行具体的配料控制执行。

地址:山东省潍坊市临朐县城北工业园  电话:0536-3112711  手机:  电子邮箱:lgtsdqc@163.com

版权所有:临朐昌泰机电设备有限公司手机版