Linqu Changtai Electromechanical Equipment Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline:0536-3112711
Banner
You are here: Home > Company Products > metering packaging equipment > Industrial Ingredients
Company Products
Company Products
Silo weighing system
Silo weighing system

Weighing system is mainly composed of weighing warehouse, weighing sensor, weighing instrument and calibration weight. As shown in Figure 1.

The load cell is evenly mounted on the lower part of the weighing bin and directly supports the weighing position. The sensor changes with the weight of the material in the warehouse, and outputs the signal proportional to the weight of the material in the weighing warehouse. Here is the use of HBM load cell. This sensor mounting structure, consisting of a double-ended load cell and a parallel double suspension assembly, is uniquely designed with self-correcting and improves the weighing accuracy of the weighing system.

The weighing instrument is installed in the control room control box. Weighing instrument for the load cell to provide excitation voltage (DC 10 V), receiving the load cell signal, after amplification, conversion and other processing will be weighing the contents of the weighing warehouse to the screen, while the output of digital (switch Quantity) or analog signal sent to the PLC, by the PLC control buffer storage gate and weighing warehouse unloading gate opening and closing. Calibration weights are placed symmetrically on both sides of the weighing bin. It is through the national standard identification, the weight of the standard weight measuring equipment; usually with the weighing warehouse is separated, if necessary through a lifting device to connect with the weighing warehouse after the upgrade, its weight added to the weighing warehouse, Used to carry out the initial calibration of the weighing system and routine identification.

For the industrial site weighing warehouse pressure and material level for continuous detection, dynamic display and real-time control of the warehouse weight weighing control system, can be combined with the control pre-feeder to achieve quantitative feed, stable position the goal of.

Address:Linqu County North Industrial Park, Weifang City, Shandong Province  TelePhone:0536-3112711  MobilePhone:13188861223 15064670092  E-mail:lgtsdqc@163.com

Mobile

临朐昌泰机电设备有限公司
服务热线:0536-3112711
Banner
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 计量包装设备 > 工业配料设备
公司产品
公司产品
料仓称重系统
料仓称重系统

  料仓称重系统主要由称重仓、称重传感器、称重仪表以及校验砝码组成。

  称重传感器均匀安装在称重仓中下部的四周,直接支撑着称重仓。传感器随称重仓内物料重量的变化而相应变化,输出与称重仓内物料重量成线性比例的信号。这里采用的是HBM称重传感器。这种由双端头式称重传感器和平行双悬浮组合装配的传感器安装结构设计个别,具有自我纠偏的功能,增进了料仓称重系统的称重精度。

  称重仪表安装在控制室控制箱内。称重仪表为称重传感器提供激励电压(直流10V),接收称重传感器的信号,经过放大、转换等处理后将称重仓内物料的重量显示到屏幕上,同时将输出的数字量(开关量)或模拟量信号传送到PLC,由PLC控制缓冲仓给料闸门和称重仓卸料闸门的打开和关闭。校验砝码对称放置在称重仓的两侧。它是经过国家标准鉴定的,重量准确的标准测重设备;平时与称重仓是分离的,需要时通过某种提升装置将其与称重仓相连后提升,它的重量就加到了称重仓上,用来进行称重系统的初次校准和日常鉴定。

  用于工业现场的料仓称重系统的仓压和料位进行连续检测、动态显示并可实时控制的仓重称重控制系统,可以通过与可控预给料机组合,达到定量给料、稳定仓位的目的。

地址:山东省潍坊市临朐县城北工业园  电话:0536-3112711  手机:  电子邮箱:lgtsdqc@163.com

版权所有:临朐昌泰机电设备有限公司手机版