Linqu Changtai Electromechanical Equipment Co., Ltd.
Service Hotline:0536-3112711
Banner
You are here: Home > Company Products > iron removal equipment > powder iron removal device
Company Products
Company Products
CT series of oil - cooled ultra - strong electromagnetic dry iron removal
CT series of oil - cooled ultra - strong electromagnetic dry iron removal

CT series of dry electromagnetic powder separator

Overview

With the domestic and foreign materials on the field of powder material purity indicators continue to improve the powder material of iron per chemical treatment of these industries to be resolved. Due to the particularity of the powder material, many iron removal equipment in the iron effect has been unsatisfactory, and clean up the trouble, can not meet the requirements of enterprises. My company after years of exploration and research, learn from foreign advanced technology on the basis of the end of domestic enterprises on the use of iron equipment requirements, the successful development of the CT series of dry electromagnetic powder separator. The machine is unique in design, magnetic field strength up to 30000GS, strong suction, strong grasping force, not only the powder processing process can be mixed with the mechanical iron in addition to the net, and the general iron removal equipment is difficult to remove the ore iron oxide (Fe203) also Able to remove most of the iron effect is excellent. The machine is easy to iron, only about 10 seconds to complete the cable; the machine can be used alone, but also more than white or parallel use of units in order to further improve the iron removal effect, improve the processing capacity of the purpose The For want to improve the quality of products, the grade of the enterprise, the machine is preferred.

Performance characteristics and uses:

L design alone, working cavity magnetic field strength up to 30000GS, iron effect is excellent.

2 clear iron convenient, just about ten seconds to complete a row of iron;

3 use of forced oil circulating water cooling, cooling effect is ideal;

4 work in the process of vibration in a state, effectively prevent the blocking material;

S with real-time temperature monitoring and automatic control function, when the oil temperature to get the set value, the system will automatically alarm until the shutdown, which effectively avoid the coil due to high temperature rise and burned.

5 automatic PLC program control, automatic completion of excitation, feeding, iron and other all the action, without manual operation, reduce operating costs, effectively avoid the impact of iron effect of human factors.


Address:Linqu County North Industrial Park, Weifang City, Shandong Province  TelePhone:0536-3112711  MobilePhone:13188861223 15064670092  E-mail:lgtsdqc@163.com

Mobile

临朐昌泰机电设备有限公司
服务热线:0536-3112711
您现在的位置: 首页 > 公司产品 > 除铁设备 > 粉体除铁设备
公司产品
公司产品
CT系列油冷超强电磁干粉除铁器
CT系列油冷超强电磁干粉除铁器

CT系列干法电磁式粉体除铁器

概述

    随着国内外材料领域对粉体材料纯度指标要求的不断提高,粉体物料的除铁每化处理成为这些行业亟待解决的问题。由于粉体物料的特殊性,诸多除铁设备的除铁效果一直不理想,且清理麻烦,不能满足企业的要求。我公司经过多年的探索研究,在借鉴国外先进技术的基础上,结台国内企业对除铁设备的使用要求,研制成功了CT系列干法电磁式粉体除铁器。该机设计独特,磁场强度高达30000GS,吸力强大,抓捕力强,不仅可以将粉体加工过程中混入的机械铁基本除净,而且一般除铁设备难以去除的原矿中氧化铁(Fe203)也能够除去大部分,除铁效果超卓。该机清铁方便,只需10秒钟左右即可完成拍铁;该机既可单台使用,也可多白串联或并联组台使用,以达到进一步提高除铁效果、提高处理能力的目的。对于欲提高产品质里、档次的企业,该机实属首选。

性能特点及用途:

l设计独持,工作腔内磁场强度高达30000GS,除铁效果超卓。

2清铁方便快捷,只需十秒钟左右即可完成一次排铁;

3采用强迫油循环水冷却方式,冷却效果理想;

4工作过程中整机处于振动状态,有效地防止了堵料;

s具有温度实时监测与自动控制功能,当油温搞到设定数值时,系统会自动报警直至停机,从而有效地避免了线圈由于温升过高而烧毁。

5全自动型采用PLC程序控制,自动完成励磁、绐料、排铁等全部动作,不需人工操作,降低企业运营成本,有效的避免了影响除铁效果的人为因素。


地址:山东省潍坊市临朐县城北工业园  电话:0536-3112711  手机:  电子邮箱:lgtsdqc@163.com

版权所有:临朐昌泰机电设备有限公司手机版

内蒙古_青海_甘肃_新疆掺混肥设备型号参数,化肥包装机哪家好,螺旋秤价格多少钱,定量给料机供应制造商,调速秤厂家,皮带配料秤,定量给料秤,食品配料设备,自动配料系统,湖南_湖北_山东_辽宁橡胶配料系统